Invisible Wounds: Guilt

The Freedom Series

by James Maloney



Book Details

Language : English
Publication Date : 7/23/2013

Format : E-Book
Dimensions : N/A
Page Count : 54
ISBN : 9781490802367
Format : Softcover
Dimensions : 6x9
Page Count : 54
ISBN : 9781490802374

About the Book

Invisible Wounds: Guilt is the first installment of the new Freedom Series from James Maloney. Using James’ notably simplistic and concise manner of writing, this booklet presents a life-changing lesson on the necessity of being free from guilt and the ways in which the enemy of your soul would like nothing better than to trap you in the wounding of self-condemnation.

The material inside outlines three ways we deal with guilt: having our consciences seared with repeated sinning; passing the blame off on others; and rationalizing our guilt away as something that “doesn’t really matter.”

But the truth is the blood of Jesus was shed to cleanse our condemnation, awaken our conscience, and overcome the invisible wound of guilt. This booklet can help make that real in your life.

About the Author

James Maloney is the president of The ACTS Group International. His other books include The Dancing Hand of God, The Panoramic Seer, Overwhelmed by the Spirit, and The Wounded Cry, as well as the bestselling Ladies of Gold series. James and his family live in the Dallas-Fort Worth area. For more information, visit