Free Shipping on all Book Orders USPS regular shipping for 48 states only

The Christmas Easter Tale

The three wise Cats and The colored Eggs of Easter

by Ron S. Irvine



Book Details

Language : English
Publication Date : 3/17/2020

Format : Softcover
Dimensions : 8.5x8.5
Page Count : 72
ISBN : 9781973686361
Format : E-Book
Dimensions : N/A
Page Count : 72
ISBN : 9781973686378

About the Book

The first book The three wise cats is an endearing story that tells about the birth of Christ and the beginning of Christmas. Speedy, Squeaky, and Smarty are three wise cats on a mission! Their friends and family have picked them to go on a very special journey. Through night and day they search the land for a name to give the “Special day’”
With the help of a bright, shining star to follow, they always know which way to travel.
The second story The Colored EGGS of Easter is about a rabbit, Fuzzy Hop and a chicken named Chick-A -Do. They are best friends. They did everything together and it was hard to keep them apart. One day, when playing in the cave, they become trapped inside. While trapped inside , they experience a miracle that later becomes the pivotal moment in history for people around the world. It is a captivating story that tells how two close friends ultimately experience the true meaning of Easter. The miracle will someday be called Easter, the day Jesus arose from the dead.

About the Author

Ron S. Irvine hold a B..A. in Biblical Studies and an M.A. in Christian Counseling. He is an accomplished author who has written numerous materials for use in Church and Sunday School. He is retired from Greenhill School in Chehalis Washington. He now lived with his wife Desiree in Newark, Ohio.