Free Shipping on all Book Orders USPS regular shipping for 48 states only

Joy After Failure

A Model for Decision Making

by Linda A Bankoski



Book Details

Language : English
Publication Date : 2/7/2019

Format : Softcover
Dimensions : 8.5x8.5
Page Count : 78
ISBN : 9781973637004
Format : E-Book
Dimensions : N/A
Page Count : 80
ISBN : 9781973637011

About the Book

Our resources are the result of how we make decisions. This book is about how to make better decisions using The Choice Cycle™ and what to do next when we experience failure.

It demonstrates how to take an inventory of our resources, how to clarify our intentions and how to develop our own constitution so that we live richer lives. True leadership is making decisions intentionally.

About the Author

Linda grew up in a small rural community, graduated from college and began working in healthcare, a career that she loved. Professional adventures took her through careers in medical devices, quality management, customer service, auditing, consulting and the hospitality industry.
For more than 40 years, she has enjoyed leading, coaching, consulting, teaching and writing to help a wide variety of individuals and organizations succeed, grow and prosper. During that time she has shared The Choice Cycle with thousands of people in classes, seminars and conferences and has always looked forward to providing it to a larger audience.
Her passion is helping people, teams and groups create methods and systems to sustain excellence. She has lived in Colorado, California, Delaware and now lives in North Carolina.
She loves books and has wanted to write her own for a long time. This is the fulfillment of that dream.